Here's what our customers have to say

Customer satisfaction is incredibly important for us at Frameshop. We pride ourselves on our satisfaction guarantee, so if you are not satisfied with the quality of our products or service, get in touch with us and we'll always be able to work something out for you.

Naturally when shipping fragile materials like glass and frames problems may arise. As you will see in our reviews we will never leave you hanging (apart from picture frames of course!). The most common reason for a dispute or negative review has come from customers who didn't get in contact with us. If damage (or any issue for that matter) has occurred, please contact us and we will do our best to provide a satisfying solution.

If you were happy with our products and services, we would highly appreciate a brief review of your experience on your favourite site.


Facebook Reviews

Beautiful Designs

Facebook Review

Thank you so much for your amazing service. I could not believe that I received my beautiful custom designed frames this morning (Monday) after only placing my order on Thursday night. I am so happy with the frames and my photographs look great in them. Thanks again - I will definitely be recommending your business to others.

Judith Keller

WOMO Reviews

Frameshop.com.au Reviews

ProductReview


Customer Testimonials

Lisa Lam

30 Jul 2015 - Very Happy

Hello.   I have received the order. Thank you it looks fantastic im very happy with it.  Thank you also for keeping in communication with me and for all your efforts. I will definitely be back for more and will also refer my friends and family. Excellent job thank you.   Lisa

Nicole Ronan

30 Jul 2015 - brilliant services

This is the 3rd time I've ordered and each time I've been very satisfied.  Quick postage. And fantastic after sales service.  Glass was broken in my big frame when arrived and frameshop happily sent a replacement of perspex to replace it at no charge. Highly recommend this service. Thank you so much!

Andrew Gardner

23 Jul 2015 - Great Service

 Ordered custom frame on Tuesday, arrived on Thursday and looks great all perfect. Thanks guys for a fabulous service.

Vicki Rule

9 Jul 2015 - Money well spent!

 I just keep coming back to these guys for all my framing needs.  I've spent hundreds of dollars but I am never let down by Frameshop.

Steve Perry

26 Jun 2015 - BIG thank you

Good morning Frameshop,   I received my order today and I just wanted to say a BIG thank you for the great service!   The finished product was perfect and I will certainly come back to your online store and recommend Frameshop to my friends.

Meredith Beynon

17 Jun 2015 - Great company

I have placed numerous orders online for custom frames and I am continually surprised by the professionalism. The quality of the frames and the ease of selecting and ordering the frames is brilliant. On my most recent order I forgot to order the glass for one of the frames, within hours of the order being placed I received a call clarifying my order. Both delivery and pickup has been a great experience. I would never hesitate recommending this website.  

Danielle Brock

29 May 2015 - OMG

Oh my goodness just received my swans jumper, I cannot explain how thrilled I am with the quality and price   OMG I will be spruking your business, and recommending all my friends and family   Such an easy online process.. I just can't believe it..   Thank you so much...

Marie Egel

28 May 2015 - Lovely Frames

Hi Hiam, Just want to thank you very much for the lovely frames that were made up for me. They are beautiful :) I would be recommending your business to anyone. Thanks again for your wonderful business to me. Hope you stay well. Marie Egel :)

Anne Bidstrup

23 Apr 2015 - Custom Matt

I received my custom matt yesterday - I'm absolutely thrilled!  Framed the print last night, the matt was the perfect colour and the size was millimetre perfect. And your packing and shipping is first class!  

Sarinna Harte

23 Mar 2015 - Excellent framework

 Thank you so much for the custom frame and collage. the quality of the prints and the frame where perfect and could not have been more happy with the final product when it arrived. Also the quick delivery was fantastic. Would highly recommend going through frameshop and will use them again.